AQB BA Ambassadors for the Academic Year 2023/2024

The Al-Quds Bard College Ambassador Program is an initiative started by the Director of Student Affairs at AQB and is a joint project of Student Affairs and the Recruitment Officer at the College. The goal of this role is to represent AQB to incoming visitors (local and international delegations, visitors whether potential students or their parents). AQB Ambassadors will be available to serve either via in-person visits or through the multiple online sessions that happen throughout the year through the Office of Recruitment and Communications at the College.

 

Senior Ambassador: Mustafa Hawwash

Intended Major: Global Studies and Diplomacy

mustafa.hawwaah@students.alquds.edu

Senior Ambassador: Mustafa Hawwash

Intended Major: Global Studies and Diplomacy

Nadeen Barakat

Intended Major: Human Rights & International Law

nadeen.barakat@students.alquds.edu

Nadeen Barakat

Intended Major: Human Rights & International Law

Dima Aldasooqi

Intended Major: Urban Studies

dima.aldasooqi@students.alquds.edu

Dima Aldasooqi

Intended Major: Urban Studies

Hala Werne

Intended Major: Molecular Genetics

hala.werne@students.alquds.edu

Hala Werne

Intended Major: Molecular Genetics

Dana Dawabsheh

Intended Major: Computer Science

dana.dawabsheh2@students.alquds.edu

Dana Dawabsheh

Intended Major: Computer Science

Adam sharif

Intended Major: Computer Science

adam.sharif@students.alquds.edu

Adam sharif

Intended Major: Computer Science

Munira Odetallah

Intended Major: Human Rights & International Law

munira.odetallah@students.alquds.edu

Munira Odetallah

Intended Major: Human Rights & International Law

Martinios Abdo

Intended Major: Human Rights & International Law

martinios.abdo@students.alquds.edu

Martinios Abdo

Intended Major: Human Rights & International Law

Nahawand Mtour

Intended Major: Molecular Genetics

nahawand.mtour2@students.alquds.edu

Nahawand Mtour

Intended Major: Molecular Genetics

Mira Amarneh

Intended Major: Human Rights & International Law

mira.amarneh@students.alquds.edu

Mira Amarneh

Intended Major: Human Rights & International Law